…and a Happy New Year!

 

Cheers to a great year to come in 2012!!

 

-A Little Bit Zombie is hitting the film fest circuit starting with the world premiere at the Victoria Film Festival on Feb. 4th 2012… More festival announcements to come too. :)

-“The L.A. Complex”, a 6 episode mini-series will begin airing in Canada on Much starting Jan. 10th 2012… Look for me in the role of Cam, a quirky, eccentric writer/director living in the complex trying to get a movie made with his partner.

-“Saving Hope” (and my contract on it) officially got picked up for 12 additional episodes to start filming March 2012. I’m very excited to be a part of this new hospital drama by the creators of ‘Rookie Blue’. Look for that to start airing Summer 2012.

 

Many exciting things to look forward to. Thanks for coming along on this crazy ride with me…

Cheers,

-Kristopher

One thought on “…and a Happy New Year!

  1. I wish I lived in Canada so I could see all of this amazing stuff coming out!!! I heard we have to wait until summer until “The L.A. Complex” comes to the US. But I know it will be worth the wait! Happy New Year, Kris!

Leave a Reply

